Professional Staff

Steve Kosh
Executive Director

skosh@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7402

Karen Marasco
Business Manager

kmarasco@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7853

Chris Williams
Office Manager – Welland

cwilliams@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7658

Andy Hall
Marketing Communications
Manager

anhall@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7255

_IMG0538

Myra Pisano
Marketing Coordinator

mpisano@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7255

Jaclyn-Rae Tanguay
Events Programmer

jatanguay@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7664

Jennifer Olm
Operations Manager

jolm@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7660/4229

Heather Storey
Office Manager – NOTL

hstorey@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 4221

Courtney Walker
Student Services Assistant
– Welland

sacreception-wc@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7659

.

Shelagh Clarke
The Shack Supervisor – Welland

sclarke@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7660

Candi Sider
Student Centre Manager

csider@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7660/4229

.