Professional Staff

koshheadshot

Steve Kosh

Executive Director

skosh@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7402

Karen

Karen Marasco

Business Manager

kmarasco@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7853

Chris

Chris Williams

Office Manager – Welland

cwilliams@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7658

Jenny

Jennifer Olm

Operations Manager

jolm@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7660/4229

Heather

Heather Storey

Office Manager – Niagara-on-the-Lake

hstorey@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 4221

Courtney

Courtney Walker

Reception – Welland

sacreception-wc@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7659

.

Myra

Myra Pisano

Graphic Designer

mpisano@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7255

Sandy

Sandy Mocsan

SAC Services Assistant – Falls Campus

smocsan@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 3633

Amanda

Amanda Goncalves

Graphic Design Intern

sacgdi@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7255

.

Shelagh

Shelagh Clarke

The Shack Supervisor – Welland

sclarke@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7660

Candi

Candi Sider

Student Centre Manager

csider@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 7660/4229

.

Alissa

Alissa Triveri

Programming Assistant – Niagara-on-the-lake

altrivieri@niagaracollege.ca

ext. 4225